Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Summer Celebration

2024-05-30 13:00:00 2024-05-30 15:00:00 America/Denver Summer Celebration Kids and families can celebrate the end of the school year with board games, crafts, sidewalk chalk activities, and a treat. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Thursday, May 30
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-30 13:00:00 2024-05-30 15:00:00 America/Denver Summer Celebration Kids and families can celebrate the end of the school year with board games, crafts, sidewalk chalk activities, and a treat. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Kids and families can celebrate the end of the school year with board games, crafts, sidewalk chalk activities, and a treat.

 

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Family |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun & Games | Arts & Creativity |

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room