Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Book Baby

Book Baby

2023-03-22 10:30:00 2023-03-22 11:00:00 America/Denver Book Baby A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Wednesday, March 22
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-03-22 10:30:00 2023-03-22 11:00:00 America/Denver Book Baby A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers.

If you cannot join us in person or if you want to extend the fun, enjoy Storytime on your time by checking out our virtual storytimes at slcpl.org/virtual-storytime. New stories are added each week including Preschool Storytimes, Book Baby, and Bilingual Storytimes.

AGE GROUP: | Babies & Toddler |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the branch

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, May 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, May 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, May 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room